DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 212 - November 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. Adele ‘I Drink Wine’

02. Anne Marie & Aitch ‘Psycho’ (Majestic Remix)

03. Ava Max ‘Million Dollar Baby’ (David Penn Remix)

04. Avril Lavigne With Yungblud ‘I’m A Mess’

05. Beyoncé Fe. Beam ‘Energy’

06. Black Eyed Peas, Anitta & El Alfa ‘Simply The Best’ (Clean Radio)

07. Blue ‘Heart & Soul’

08. Bruce Springsteen ‘Nightshift’

09. Colorblast ‘Message In A Bottle’ (Colorblast Radio Version)

10. Craig David & Galantis ‘DNA’ (Sam Feldt Remix)

11. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha ‘I’m Good (Blue)’ (Oliver Heldens Remix Radio)

12. Donna Summer ‘Mystery Of Love’ (Le Flex Summer Mystery Remix)

13. Elton John, Britney Spears ‘Hold Me Closer’ (Pink Panda Remix)

14. George Ezra ‘Dance All Over Me’ (String Version)

15. Julian Lennon ‘Lucky Ones’ (Morgan Page Remix)

16. Mark Owen ‘Rio’

17. Mimi Webb ‘Ghost Of You’

18. P!nk ‘Never Gonna Not Dance Again’ (Clean)

19. Rihanna ‘Lift Me Up’ (Radio Main)

20. Sam Smith & Kim Petras ‘Unholy’ (Disclosure Remix Radio)

21. Shawn Mendes ‘Top Of The World’

22. Stormzy ‘Hide & Seek’ (Clean)

23. SZA ‘Shirt’ (Clean)

24. Years & Years ‘100% Pure Love’