DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 211 - October 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. All Seeing I Vs Cody Wong ‘The Beat Goes On’ (La De Da De De Mix Radio)

02. April Fe. Jimi Somewhere ‘Impossible’

03. Bruce Springsteen ‘Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)’

04. Cat Burns ‘People Pleaser’

05. Chapter & Verse ‘The Beat Goes On’ (Radio)

06. Charlie Puth ‘Charlie Be Quiet!’

07. Cheat Codes & Russell Dickerson ‘I Remember’ (Radio)

08. Chris Brown ‘Under The Influence’

09. Coolio Fe. L.V. ‘Gangsta’s Paradise’

10. DJ Fresh Vs Used Fe. Little Nikki ‘Higher’ (Radio)

11. Eats Everything Fe. Fatboy Slim ‘Bristol To Brighton’ (Radio)

12. Eclipse Of The Sun ‘Night After Night’ (Radio)

13. Ed Sheeran ‘Celestial’ (Radio)

14. Ellie Dixon ‘Swing!’

15. Elton John & Britney Spears ‘Hold Me Closer’ (Joel Corry Remix Radio)

16. George Ezra ‘Dance All Over Me’ (Radio)

17. George Michael & Absolute ‘Star People’ (Pikes Pool Party Remix Radio)

18. Joel Corry & Becky Hill ‘History’ (Lekota Remix Radio Clean)

19. KSI ‘Summer Is Over’ (Clean)

20. Lewis Capaldi ‘Not Ready’ (Wilson & Smokin Jack Hill Radio)

21. LF System ‘Hungry (For Love)’ (Original Radio)

22. Netsky & Rita Ora ‘Barricades’ (Radio)

23. Nicola Hoie ‘Never Buy My Love’ (Radio)

24. Olly Murs ‘Die Of A Broken Heart’

25. Sam Smith & Kim Petras ‘Unholy’

26. Shane Codd & Bryn Christopher ‘Feels So Good’ (Radio)

27. Venbee & Goddard. ‘Messy In Heaven’ (Radio)

Cat: HITS211