DMC DJ PROMO 301 - March 2024 NEW Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01. A7S with Alok Monster (Extended Mix)
02. Ant LaRock I Want You Back (Original)
03. AVALAN ROKSTON Faith (Extended)
04. Bianca James Bang Bang Baby (Until Dawn) (Until Dawn Club Mix)
05. Bob Shepherd X Da Clubbmaster Roses (Extended)
06. Charlotte Van De Peer Limbo (Ruff Loaderz Extended Remix)
07. Danny Slim & Jaffar Waana (Original Mix)
08. Dr Packer & Elektrik Disko My Lovin’ (Elektrik Disko Extended Mix)
09. Jill Kleinjan Leave Me (Extended Mix)
10. Kim Sozzi, Travis Finlay, Stephanie V & Franklin Torres Move Your Body (Eric Kupper Vocal)
11. LIZOT x Keanu Silva x IZKO f./CERES Burning Up (Extended)
12. Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden Dont Abuse It (Extended)
13. Noah Edwards Once In A Lifetime Groove (Extended)
14. Supafly Hvrr Waka Flocka Flame
 If You Don’t Like To Party (Extended) (Explicit)
15. Tommy Mc X Ben Dooks Your Love Is True (Extended Mix)
16. Xoro Nicotine (Extended Mix)

01 ACRAZE, Pickle & NKY Runny Nose (Extended)
02 Bblayz Yippee Ki-Yay (Futhahmuckah) (Cellardore Remix)
03. Bob Marley & The Wailers ft Ayra Starr Jamming
04. Celeda Ft Suzanne Palmer Believe In The Music (Special Tee & Sol Brothers Radio Edit)
05. DJ Skt Mauro Venti Ft Joelii Donde Estas (Extended)
06. Elijah Wolfe Shit Goes Down (Original)
07. Gianpiero XP Wow (Extended Mix)
08. Karin Ann She (Benny Benassi Remix)
09. LF System All I’ve Got (Extended Mix)
10. Manics Money (Extended Mix)
11. Max Rae Keep You Waiting (Extended Mix)
12.  Osborne & Justin Novakiting (Original Extended) (Clean)
13. Pharrell Williams & Miley Cyrus Doctor (Work It Out)
14. Russell Small & Dnop Ft Kim Of Diamonds Ill Find My Way (Club Mix)
15. St. Paul Colder (Extended) (Extended Mix)
16. Taim X Stephanie B Insane (Extended Mix)
17. Zen Freeman Together In Electric Dreams (Extended Mix)