DMC DJ PROMO 299 - January 2024 NEW Release!

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
DMC Promo 299

CD  One
01. Alok & Bebe Rexha Deep In Your Love
02. Baby D vs Paul Morrell Let Me Be Your Fantasy
03. Bananarama Supernova
04. Beyonce My House
05. Block & Crown x All About Islands One Night In Berlin (Extended Mix)
06. Cat Janice Dance You Outta My Head
07. Dua Lipa Houdini
08. Georgia Ku A Little More Lost
09. Hi-Tack Bug A Boo
10. Jax Jones & RobbieG Forever (Extended)
11. Jennifer Lopez Can’t Get Enough
12. Kygo & Ava Max Whatever
13. LdashD Weight Of The World
14. Mason vs Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder)
15. NewEra Birds In The Sky
16. Paul Morrell  ft Tom Barnwel Your Bodyl (Extended Mix)
17. Preston Pablo Dance Alone
18. Ruff Loaderz & Luvain Automatic (Remixes)
19. Skye Holland Just Wanna Dance

CD Two
01. Ariana Grande Yes, And? (Extended)
02. Bananarama Robert Deniro’s Waiting (The Reflex)
03. Becky Hill x Sonny Fodera Never Be Alone (Extended)
04. Billy Gilles feat. Hannah Boleyn DNA (Loving you)
05. cassö, RAYE & D-Block Europe Prada
06. David K Take Control
07. Ella Henderson feat. Rudimental Alibi
08. Geses, Raphi & Jethro Heston Need Somebody
09. Jack Harlow Lovin On Me
10. Jei-Rynn Bloodsuckers
11. Ku De Ta & Nikki Ambers Don’t Leave Me High
12. Kylie Hold On To Now
13. Lufthaus feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor Immortal (David Penn Remix)
14. Paul Russell Lil Boo Thang (Luca Schreiner Remix)
15. Raw Silk Do It To The Music (Michael Gray Remix)
16. Sophie Ellis-Bextor Murder On The Dancefloor
      (Wilson & Smokin’ Jack Hill Reboot)
17.  Talia Mar Bored (Jess Bays Remix)