DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 196 - mid July 2021 release

DMC World Store
Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge



01. 5West ‘Anything Can Happen’ (SHOSH Radio)
02. Alan Walker & Imanbek ‘Sweet Dreams’ (Clean)
03. Andrew Spencer & Liam Keegan ‘Born To Be Alive 2K21’ (Radio)
04. Ava Max ‘EveryTime I Cry’
05. Becky Hill & David Guetta ‘Remember’
06. Billie Eilish ‘Lost Cause’ [Clean]
07. Calvin Harris Fe. Tom Grennan) ‘By Your Side’ (Monki Remix Radio)
08. Daft Punk ‘Face to Face’ P2001/2021 Daft Life /Warner Music France
09. David Guetta & MistaJam & John Newman ‘If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know)’ (Radio)
10. Doja Cat & The Weeknd ‘You Right’ (Clean)
11. Ed Sheeran ‘Bad Habits’ (Acoustic Version)
12. HRVY ‘1 Day 2 Nights’ (R3HAB Remix)
13. John Gibbons & Franklin ‘Let Me Love You’ (Radio)
14. Jonas Blue & LEON ‘Hear Me Say’ (KREAM Remix Radio)
15. Kylie Minogue ‘Marry the Night’
16. Mabel ‘Let Them Know’ (Riton Remix)
17. Marshmello & Jonas Brothers ‘Leave Before You Love Me’
18. Need To Breath Fe. Carrie Underwood ‘I Wanna Remember’ (R3HAB Remix)
19. PS1, Fe. Alex Hosking ‘Life Goes On’ (Phantoms Remix)
20. Purple Disco Machine ‘Playbox’ (Radio)
21. Regard ‘You’ (KC Lights Remix Clean)
22. Shane Codd ‘Always On My Mind’ (Radio)
23. Sigala & Rita Ora ‘You For Me’ (Radio)
24. Sigrid ‘Mirror (By The Piano)’
25. Years & Years ‘The Edge Of Glory’

Cat: HITS196