DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 197 - mid August 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01 Billie Eilish ‘Happier Than Ever’ (Clean)
02. Black Eyed Peas Fe. Saweetie & Lele ‘Hit It’ (Clean)
03. Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic ‘Skate’
04. Calvin Harris Fe. Tom Grennan ‘By Your Side’ (Dom Dolla Remix)
05. Coldplay ‘Higher Power’ (Alyx Ander Remix)
06. David Guetta & MistaJam & John Newman ‘If You Really Love Me’ (David Guetta & Morten Future Rave Radio)
07. Diana Ross ‘Thank You’ (Jax Jones Remix)
08. Ed Sheeran ‘Bad Habits’ (Joel Corry Radio)
09. Foo Fighters ‘Making A Fire’ (Mark Ronson Re-Version)
10. James Arthur ‘September’ (Billen Ted Remix)
11. Jonas Blue & Leon ‘Hear Me Say’ (Soda State Remix)
12. Kungs ‘Regarde Moi’
13. Lany ‘Up To Me’
14. Mabel ‘Let Them Know’ (Dimitri From Paris Radio)
15. Majestic & Nightcrawlers ‘Losing My Mind’ (Radio)
16. MK xyz ‘One Time’ (Clean)
17. Nelly, Breland & Blanco Brown ‘High Horse’ (Clean)
18. P!nk ‘All I Know So Far’ (Luca Schreiner Remix)
19. Rudimental Fe. Kareen Lomax ‘Jumper’
20. Sigma Fe. Carla Marie ‘Hope’
21. Versus Fe. Praxis & Kathy Brown ‘Turn Me Out’ (Radio)
22. Walk The Moon ‘Can You Handle My Love’ (Radio)
23. Weeknd ‘Take My Breath’ (Radio)
24. Will Young ‘Crying on the Bathroom Floor’

Cat: HITS197