DMC COOL GROOVES 91 - November 2022 new release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Fe. Tory Lanez ‘Take Shots’
02. April ‘54321’
03. Beyonce Fe. Beam ‘Energy’
04. Bleu & Nicki Minaj ‘Love In The Way’ (Clean)
05. Bree Runway ‘That Girl’ (Clean)
06. Bru C ‘Say No More’ (Shapes VIP Radio)
07. CKay ‘Mmadu’
08. Clean Bandit & Elley Duhe ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ (Radio Clean)
09. Diddy Fe. Ashanti, Yung Miami & Bryson Tiller ‘Gotta Move On’ (Queens Remix Clean)
10. Kali ‘’Bout U’ (Clean)
11. Kodak Black ‘I’m So Awesome’ (Clean)
12. Labrinth ‘Kill For Your Love’
13. Layzee Ella ‘Rotation’ (Clean)
14. Lil Uzi Vert ‘Just Wanna Rock’ (Clean)
15. Rihanna ‘Lift Me Up’ (Radio Main)
16. Roddy Ricch ‘Stop Breathing’ (Clean)
17. Rublow ‘Blow Muzik’ (Clean)
18. Ryder ‘Somebody’ (Sped up version)
19. Somadina ‘Rolling Loud’ (Van Remix)
20. Spinall Fe. Ayanna ‘Power (Remember Who You Are)’
21. Stormzy ‘Hide & Seek’ (Clean)
22. Sub Focus & Dimension ‘Ready To Fly’ (Radio)
23. SZA ‘Shirt’ (Clean)
24. Taylor Swift ‘Anti Hero’
25. Tion Wayne Fe. Aitch ‘Let’s Go’ (Clean)
26. Triple01s ‘Ayo’ (Clean)
27. Venbee & Goddard ‘Messy In Heaven’ (edited)