DMC COOL GROOVES 90 October 2022 releases

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC COOL GROOVES 90 - not included in offer

01.    Anne Marie & Aitch ‘Psycho’ (Clean)

02.    Bryson Tiller ‘Outside’

03.    Chris Brown ‘Under The Influence’

04.    Craig David & Galantis ‘DNA’ (Part 2) (R&B Version)

05.    Future ‘Love You Better’

06.    Gabriels ‘Angels & Queens’ (Clean)

07.    Gayle With Blackbear ‘FMK (nicer)’ (Clean)

08.    Gucci Mane, BiC Fizzle & BigWalkDog ‘Red Flag’ (Clean)

09.    Joey Bada$$ ‘Show Me’ (Clean)

10.    KSI ‘Summer Is Over’ (Clean)

11.    KSI Fe. Headie One & Nines ‘Not Over Yet’ (Remix Clean)

12.    Layzee Ella ‘Who Fell Off’ (Clean)

13.    Lil Nas X ‘Star Walkin’’ (League Of Legends Worlds Anthem)

14.    Nicki Minaj Fe. JT, BIA, Katie Got Bandz, Akbar V &  Maliibu Miitch ‘Super Freaky Girl’ (Queen Super Clean)

15.    Rema & Selena Gomez ‘Calm Down’

16.    Rod Wave Fe. Jack Harlow ‘Yungen’ (Clean)

17.    Roddy Ricch Fe. G Herbo & Doe Boy ‘Ghetto Superstar’

18.    Sam Feldt & Gavin James ‘Better’

19.    Sam Smith ‘Unholy’

20.    Southside & Lil Durk ‘Save Me’ (Clean)

21.    Stormzy ‘Mel Made Me Do It’ (Clean)

22.    Tate McRae ‘Uh Oh’ (Clean)

23.    Tinashe Fe. Jeremih ‘X’ (Clean)

24.    Wiz Khalifa ‘Memory Lane’ (Clean)