DMC COOL GROOVES 74 - June 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    A Boogie Wit da Hoodie Fe. Lil Durk ‘24 Hours’ (Clean)

02.    Alana Maria Fe. Midas The Jagaban ‘Chargie’

03.    Anitta Fe. DaBaby ‘Girl From Rio’ (Radio)

04.    Anne Marie & Niall Horan ‘Our Song’

05.    Birdy ‘Loneliness’

06.    Blanco & Central Cee ‘The Great Escape’ (Clean)

07.    Burna Boy ‘Kilometre’ (Clean)

08.    Cash Cash Fe. Phoebe Ryan ‘Ride Or Die’ (Clean)

09.    Celeste ‘Tonight Tonight’

10.    Darkoo Fe. Blanco ‘She Like’ (Clean)

11.    DJ Khaled Fe. Lil Baby & Lil Durk ‘Every Chance I Get’ (Clean)

12.    H3000 ‘Running’

13.    Hardy Caprio Fe. Lost Girl ‘Million Rings’ (Clean)

14.    Jack Savoretti Fe. Nile Rodgers ‘Who’s Hurting Who’ (Radio)

15.    Jorja Smith ‘Addicted’

16.    Lil Nas X ‘Sun Goes Down’

17.    Lil Tecca ‘Never Left’ (Clean)

18.    Livingston ‘The Giver’

19.    London Grammar ‘Lord It’s A Feeling’ (High Contrast Remix Radio)

20.    Maisie Peters Fe. James Bay ‘Funeral’

21.    Nicki Minaj Drake & Lil Wayne ‘Seeing Green’ (Clean)

22.    Sam Fischer ‘Simple’ (Explicit)

23.    Saweetie ‘Fast (Motion’ (Clean)

24.    Skrillex With Swae Lee & Siiickbrain ‘Too Bizarre’ (Clean)

25.    Tion Wayne ‘Body’ (Jack Harlow Remix) (Explicit)