DMC COOL GROOVES 73 - May 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Bebe Rexha ‘Sabotage’ (Clean)

02.    Bia ‘Whole Lotta Money’ (Clean)

03.    Billie Eilish ‘Your Power’

04.    Bruno Mars & Anderson .Paak Are Silk Sonic ‘Leave The Door Open’ (Clean)

05.    CHVRCHES ‘He Said She Said’

06.    Drake ‘What’s Next’ (Clean)

07.    Drake Fe. Lil Baby ‘Wants And Needs’ (Clean)

08.    Ella Henderson & Tom Grennan ‘Let’s Go Home Together’ (Madism Remix)

09.    G Eazy Fe. Chris Brown & Mark Morrison ‘Provide’ (Clean)

10.    H.E.R. Fe. Chris Brown ‘Come Through’

11.    Iggy Azalea Fe.Tyga ‘Sip It’ (Clean)

12.    Jon Batiste ‘Cry’

13.    Justin Bieber Fe. Khalid ‘As I Am’

14.    Justin Bieber Feat. Pink Sweat$, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith ‘Where You Go I Follow’

15.    Justin Bieber & Beam ‘Freedom’

16.    Kaleo ‘Hey Gringo’

17.    Lil Baby Fe. .Megan Thee Stallion ‘On Me’ (Remix)

18.    Lil Tjay & 6LACK ‘Calling My Phone’ (Clean)

19.    Major Lazer Fe. Sia & Labrinth ‘Titans’

20.    Soulja Boy (Draco) ‘She Make It Clap’ (Radio Clean)

21.    Steve Aoki & Kiiara Fe. Wiz Khalifa ‘Used To Be’ (Clean)

22.    Tory Lanez & Chris Brown ‘Feels’ (Clean)

23.    Wes Nelson & Yxng Bane ‘Nice To Meet Ya’

24.    Zhu ‘Lost It’