DMC COOL GROOVES 78 - mid October release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


  1. 24kGoldn & Lil Tecca ‘Prada’ (Clean)
  2. Alicia Keys Fe,Swae Lee ‘LaLa (Unlocked)’ (Clean)
  3. Arizona Zervas ‘C U L8R’ (Clean)
  4. Cheat Codes & Gret With Tyson Ritter ‘Hurricane’
  5. Don Toliver ‘Xscape’ (XXXX Explicit)
  6. Drake Fe. Lil Baby ‘Girls Want Girls’ (Clean)
  7. Elton John & Charlie Puth ‘After All’
  8. Honne Fe. Griff ‘Back On Top’
  9. James Arthur ‘Emily’
  10. Jesy Nelson Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Boyz’ (Clean)
  11. Jonas Brothers ‘Who’s In Your Head’ (Clean)
  12. Justin Bieber ‘Ghost’ (Clean)
  13. Kanye West Fe. The Weeknd & Lil Baby ‘Hurricane’
  14. Kehlani ‘Altar’
  15. Keith Urban ‘Wild Hearts’
  16. KSI Fe. Lil Wayne ‘Lose’ (Clean)
  17. Lady Blackbird ‘It’s Not That Easy’
  18. Little Mix ‘Love (Sweet Love)’ (Acoustic Version)
  19. Mahalia Fe. AJ Tracey ‘Roadside’
  20. Ne Yo ‘What If’
  21. PinkPantheress ‘I Must Apologise’
  22. S1mba ‘Good Time Long Time’ (Clean)
  23. Sabrina Carpenter ‘Skinny Dipping’
  24. Saint Phnx ‘Happy Place’ (Deepend Remix)
  25. Tom Walker Fe. Masked Wolf ‘Something Beautiful’

Cat: COOL78