DMC COOL GROOVES 77 - September 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Adzmilli ‘By Myself’ (Clean)

02.    Aitch ‘GSD’ (Clean)

03.    Amber Mark ‘Foreign Things’ (Clean)

04.    Clinton Kane ‘I Guess I’m In Love’

05.    Dream & Alec Benjamin ‘Change My Clothes’

06.    Ed Sheeran Fe. Tion Wayne & Central Cee ‘Bad Habits’ (Fumez The Engineer Remix Clean)

07.    Ed Sheeran ‘Visiting Hours’

08.    Jam & Lewis Fe. Mary J. Blige ‘Spinnin’’

09.    Jennifer Hudson ‘(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman’

10.    Kanye West ‘Believe What I Say’

11.    Liam Payne ‘Sunshine’

12.    Lil Nas X ‘Industry Baby’ (Clean)

13.    Lil Tecca Fe. Gunna ‘Repeat It’ (Clean)

14.    Lizzo Fe. Cardi B ‘Rumors’ (Squeaky Clean)

15.    Lorde ‘Mood Ring’

16.    Machine Gun Kelly ‘Papercuts’ (Clean)

17.    Mahalia ‘Whenever You're Ready’ (Martelo Remix @ 105)

18.    Maisie Peters ‘Psycho’

19.    Mnelia ‘My Bad’

20.    Nelly, Breland & Blanco Brown ‘High Horse’ (Clean)

21.    PinkPantheress ‘Just For Me’

22.    Shawn Mendes & Tainy ‘Summer Of Love’

23.    Skepta & J Balvin ‘Nirvana’ (Explicit Lyrics)

24.    Skrillex Justin Bieber & Don Toliver ‘Don’t Go’

25.    Tion Wayne & ArrDee ‘Wid It’ (Clean)

26.    Upsahl ‘Time Of My Life’ (Clean)