Urban Monsterjam

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Brand New Monsterjam Featuring 38 Classic Urban Anthems In One Continuous Mix.
The Very Best R&B, Dubstep, Hip-Hop & Drum & Bass Tracks Into One Massive Mix.

20 Years Of The Biggest Urban Jams Crammed Into One Massive 75 Minute Mix From Our Massive DMC Remixer's The Urbanheadz.

01. Coolio Gangstas Paradise

02. Jay Z Fe Rihanna Run This Town

03. Wretch 32 Traktor

04. Missy Elliott Get Your Freak On

05. Blackstreet No Diggitty

06. Rihanna Hard

07. Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack

08. Fugees Killing Me Softly

09. Jay-Z Fe. Alicia Keys Empire State Of Mind

10. Fugative Fe. Wiley Go Hard

11. Tinie Tempah Fe. Ellie Goulding Wonderman

12. Professor Green Just Be Good To Green

13. Destinys Child Independent Women

14. Naughty By Nature OPP

15. Skee-Lo I Wish

16. Rihanna & Drake Whats My Name

17. En Vogue My Lovin

18. Missy Elliott Work It

19. O. D. B. Got Your Money

20. Wreckx-N-Effect Rump Shaker

21. Usher Fe. Lil Jon & Ludacris Yeah

22. Nero Me & You

23. Dizzie Rascal & Armand Van Helden Bonkers (Doorly Remix)

24. Lethal Bizzle Pow 2011

25. Vato Gonzalez Badman Riddem

26. Cassius I<3 U So (Skreams Made Me Feel Like I Was 20 Again Remix)

27. Chase & Status Fe. Liam Bailey Blind Faith

28. Tinie Tempah Pass Out (DC Breaks Remix)

29. Drumsound & Bassline Smith Freak

30. Tinie Tempah & Swedish House Mafia Miami To Ibiza (Danny Byrd Remix)

31. Freestylers Vs Pendulum Painkiller

32. DJ Fresh Gold Dust

33. Pendulum Vs Fresh Tarantula

34. Pendulum Slam

35. The Prodigy Smack My Bitch Up (Sub Focus Remix)

36. The Prodigy Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)

37. Tinie Tempah Frisky

38. M-Beat Fe. General Levy Incredible


RT. 75.00BPM 80-105-145-185