R&B Monsterjam 1

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
First R&B Monsterjam Featuring 43 Smooth R&B Grooves.

01. D'Angelo 'Crusin'
02. Coolio 'Gangsters Paradise'
03. Luniz 'I Got 5 On It'
04. TLC 'Waterfalls'
05. Adina Howard 'Freak Like Me'
06. Aaliyah 'Down With The Clique'
07. Deborah Cox 'Sentimental'
08. Groove Theory 'Tell Me'
09. Mary J.Blige 'Mary Jane'
10. TLC 'Creep'
11. SWV 'Right Here'
12. Chantay Savage 'I Will Survive'
13. Deborah Cox 'Who Do You Love'
14. Aaliyah 'Back And Forth'
15. Truce 'Treat You Right'
16. Brownstone 'If You Love Me'
17. Smooth 'Mind Blowing'
18. Mark Morrison 'Return Of The Mack'
19. Beverley Knight 'Moving On Up'
20. Beverley Knight 'Flavour Of The Old School'
21. Cypress Hill 'When The Ship Goes Down'
22. Lighthouse Family 'Lifted'
23. Skee-Lo 'I Wish'
24. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 'Boom Shake The Room'
25. Naughty By Nature 'Hip Hop Hooray'
26. Monica 'Don't Take It Personal'
27. Michelle Gayle 'Freedom'
28. Ini Kamoze 'Here Comes The Hotstepper'
29. Fugees 'Killing Me Softly'
30. Eternal 'Save Our Love'
31. Beverley Knight 'Down For The One'
32. Zhane 'Mr.DJ'
33. Gabrielle 'Dreams'
34. Stakka Bo 'Here We Go'
35. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 'Boom Shake The Room'
36. Jade 'Don't Walk Away'
37. Warren G 'Regulate'
38. Eternal 'Just A Step From Heaven'
39. Joe 'I'm In Love'
40. Driza Bone 'Real Love'
41. Addis Black Widow 'Innocent'
42. Nuttin' Nyce 'Down 4 Whateva'
43. Montell Jordan 'This Is How We Do It' "