Monsterjam 2007

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Monsterjam 2007 Featuring A Massive Collection Of The Years Hits.

"The now legendary annual mix CD from DMC is back!

01. Beyonce & Shakira 'Beautiful Liar'
02. Amerie 'Gotta Work'
03. Natasha Bedingfield 'I Wanna Have Your Babies'
04. Jennifer Lopez 'Do It Well'
05. Britney Spears 'Gimme More'
06. Kylie Minogue '2 Hearts'
07. Craig David 'Hot Stuff'
08. Sugababes Vs Girls Aloud 'Walk This Way'
09. Gym Class Heroes 'Clothes Off'
10. Mika 'Big Girl'
11. Amy Winehouse 'Back To Black'
12. Mika 'Grace Kelly'
13. Mika 'Love Today'
14. Booty Luv 'Shine'
15. Rihanna 'Umbrella'
16. Beyonce 'Green Light'
17. Samim 'Heater'
18. Out Of Office 'Hands Up'
19. Turbofunk 'Gotta Move'
20. Dave Armstrong 'Love Has Gone'
21. Chanel 'Dance'
22. D.O.N.S. 'Big Fun'
23. Peter Gelderblom 'Waiting 4'
24. Eric Prydz vs Pink Floyd 'Proper Education'
25. Sugababes 'About You Now'


01. Beyonce & Shakira 'Beautiful Liar' (Freemasons Remix)
02. Booty Luv 'Don't Mess With My Man'
03. Da Souza 'Guilty'
04. David Guetta 'Love Has Gone'
05. Richard Grey 'Warped Base'
06. Alex Gaudino 'Destination Unknown'
07. Hi-Tack 'Lets Dance'
08. Mason Vs Princess Superstar 'Perfect Exceeder'
09. Camilla Jones 'Creeps'
10. Dada 'Lollypop'
11. Freaks 'Creep'
12. Yves La Rock 'Rise Up'
13. Freemasons 'Uninvited'
14. Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand 'Think About It'
15. Spektrum 'Kinda New'
16. Hardrox 'Feel The Hardrox'
17. Rihanna 'Shut Up And Drive'
18. Pink 'Leave Me Alone'
19. Reverend & The Makers 'Heavy Weight Champion Of The World'
20. Girls Aloud 'Call The Shots'
21. Girls Aloud 'Sexy No No'
22. Sean Kingston 'Beautiful Girl'
23. Christina Aguilera 'Candy Man' "