Essential Club Hits 57

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Essential Club Hits Single CD May 2011.

"Club Hits 57 features 12 of the most upfront massive club tracks that
will be hitting the scene in the coming months. Including artists such
as Daft Punk, Sharam, Sander Van Doorn, Ferry Corsten, Herve and many
more!! Make sure you get your copy in today and remember where you heard
them first!
Tracklisting 01. DAFT PUNK 'End Of Line' (Boys Noize Remix) RT. 5.40 - BPM 12302. SHARAM 'Fun' (Marco Lys Remix) RT. 7.45 - BPM 12603. SANDER VAN DOORN Fe. CAROL LEE'Love Is Darkness' (Manuel De La Mare Remix) RT. 5.47 - BPM 12804. FATBOY SLIM 'Gangster Trippin' (Lazy Rich Remix) RT. 6.52 - BPM 12805. DIDDY DIRTY MONEY Fe. SKYLAR GREY'Coming Home' (Dirty South Vocal Remix) RT. 6.58 - BPM 12806. FERRY CORSTEN 'Punk 2011' (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Remix)RT. 6.26 - BPM 13207. HERVE 'Together' (C.R.S.T. Remix) RT. 5.30 - BPM 12908. VATO GONZALES Fe. FOREIGN BEGGERS'Badman Riddim' (Thunderskank Dub Remix)RT. 5.02 - BPM 14009. KISSY SELL OUT 'Ridrinkulous' (Original Mix)RT. 4.16 - BPM 12810. KOSHEEN DJs 'Home From Home' (Daniel Frontado Remix)RT. 7.09 - BPM 12811. KRAAK & SMACK 'Call Up To Heaven' (Gramophonedzie Remix)RT. 6.44 - BPM 12512. MICHAEL GRAY, MARCO LYS, PLASTIK PLANET Fe. XAVIER'Flashbacks' (Original Mix)RT. 6.38 - BPM 126"