DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 1

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 1

01. Inner Circle ‘Sweat (A La La La Long)’

02. Shabba Ranks ‘Mr. Loverman’

03. Peter Andre ‘Mysterious Girl’

04. Britney Spears ‘Baby One More Time’

05. Lou Bega ‘Mambo No.5’

06. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince‘Summertime’

07. Shaggy Fe. Rayvon ‘In The Summertime’

08. Sergio Mendes & The Black Eyed Peas‘Mas Que Nada’

09. Alesha Dixon ‘The Boy Does Nothing’

10. Ace Of Base ‘All That She Wants’

11. UB 40 ‘Red Red Wine’

12. Dawn Penn ‘You Don’t Love Me (No No No)’

13. Berlin ‘Take My Breath Away’

14. Gregory Abbott ‘Shake You Down’

15. B.V.S.M.P ‘I Need You’

16. Sade ‘Paradise’

17. Aswad ‘Don’t Turn Around’

18. T-Spoon ‘Sex On The Beach’

19. Mr. President ‘Coco Jamboo’

20. Culture Club ‘Do You Really Want To Hurt Me’

21. Aswad ‘Shine’

22. Justin Timberlake ‘Rock Your Body’

23. Tom Browne ‘Funkin’ For Jamaica ‘91’

24. Rick Astley ‘Whenever You Need Somebody’

25. Janet Jackson ‘When I Think Of You’

26. Oliver Cheatham ‘Get Down Saturday Night’

27. Cherrelle With Alexander O’Neal‘Saturday Love’

28. Kool & The Gang ‘Fresh’

29. Boney M ‘Sunny’

30. Spiller ‘Mighty Miami’

31. Room 5 Fe. Oliver Cheatham ‘Make Luv’

32. Jason Nevins Fe. Holly James ‘I’m In Heaven’

33. Agnes ‘Release Me’

34. Booty Luv ‘Shine’

35. Deepswing ‘In The Music’

36. Alex Gaudino Fe. Crystal Waters‘Destination Calabria’

37. The Ones ‘Flawless’

38. Bob Marley ‘Soul Shakedown’

39. Mory Kante ‘Yeke Yeke’

40. Earth, Wind & Fire ‘September ‘99’


RT. 79.59 BPM 90 to 128"