DMC ROCK INDIE RADIO 8 - November 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. Arctic Monkeys ‘I Aint Quite Where I Think I Am’

02. Blink 182 ‘Edging’ (Clean)

03. Bruce Springsteen ‘Don’t Play That Song’

04. Carrie Underwood ‘Hate My Heart’

05. David Bowie Fe. Jeff Beck ‘Medley ‘The Jean Genie’ ‘Love Me Do’ (Live)

06. First Aid Kit ‘Out of My Head’

07. Iggy Pop ‘Frenzy’

08. Julian Lennon ‘Lucky Ones’ (Tim Ellis Remix Radio) (Clean)

09. Kiss ‘Not For The Innocent’ (Demo)

10. Neighbourhood ‘Sweater Weather’

11. Nickelback ‘San Quentin’

12. Queen ‘Face It Alone’

13. Red Hot Chili Peppers ‘The Drummer’

14. Sam Fender ‘Wild Grey Ocean’ (Explicit Lyrics)

15. Stevie Nicks ‘For What It's Worth’

16. Suede ‘The Only Way I Can Love You’

17. The 1975 ‘Oh Caroline’

18. Tom Odell ‘Best Day of My Life’

19. White Lung ‘If You’re Gone’

20. Wombats ‘Is This What It Feels Like to Feel Like This’

21. Zach Bryan ‘Something In The Orange’