DMC ROCK INDIE RADIO 10 - January 2023 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    David Guetta & Bebe Rexha ‘I’m Good (Blue)’ (Acoustic)

02.    Death Cab For Cutie ‘Pepper’

03.    Diplo Fe. Kodak Black & Koe Wetzel ‘Wasted’

04.    Iggy Pop ‘Comments’

05.    Iggy Pop ‘Strung Out Johnny’

06.    Jackson Dean ‘Fearless’

07.    Joel Corry & Tom Grennan ‘Lionheart’ (Acoustic)

08.    Lana Del Rey ‘Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’ (Radio Clean)

09.    Leftfield Fe. Grian Chatten ‘Full Way Round’

10.    Lewis Capaldi ‘Pointless’ (Strings Acoustic)                                                                                                                                            

11.    Nickelback - High Time - Get Rollin'

12.    Paramore ‘C’est Comme Ça’

13.    Paramore ‘The News’

14.    Sam Ryder ‘More’

15.    Simple Minds ‘Human Traffic’

16.    Smashing Pumpkins ‘Beyond The Vale’

17.    Taylor Swift ‘You’re On Your Own, Kid’

18.    Toyah Fe. Robert Fripp ‘Slave To The Rhythm’

19.    U2 ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’ (Songs Of Surrender Version)

20.    Weezer ‘The One That Got Away’

21.    Wet Leg ‘Angelica’

22.    Wombats ‘Is This What it Feels Like to Feel Like This’

23.    You Me At Six ‘Mydopamine’