DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam the Eighties Vol 6 - November 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam the Eighties Vol 6

01. Lucien Vrolijk  ‘Intro DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s Vol. 6’

02. Rick Astley  ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’ (Cake Mix) 

03. Rochelle  ‘My Magic Man’ (Magic Mix) 

04. Jermaine Jackson  ‘Do What You Do’ (Remix) 

05. The Abdul Hassan Orchestra  ‘Arabian Affair ‘88’ (Long Mix) 

06. Dance Aid  ‘Give Give Give’ (Extended Version) 

07. Jellybean Fe. Steven Dante  ‘The Real Thing’ (West 26th Street Mix) 

08. Linda Lewis  ‘Class Style (I’ve Got It)’ (Groove Mix)

09. Tony Lee  ‘Reach Up’ 

10. Duran Duran  ‘The Union Of The Snake’ (The Monkey Mix) 

11. Shannon  ‘Let The Music Play’ 

12. Klymaxx  ‘Lock And Key’ (Extended Version) 

13. MDMC  ‘How About It’ 

14. Mel & Kim  ‘I’m The One Who Really Loves You’ (Kick’n Live Mix) 

15. C.O.D.  ‘In The Bottle’ 

16. Janet Jackson  ‘When I Think Of You’ (Dance Remix) 

17. Yazoo  ‘Situation’ (U.S. 12" Mix) 

18. Duran Duran  ‘Meet El Presidente’ 

19. Debbie Gibson  ‘Shake Your Love’ (Vocal/Club Mix) 

20. 5 Star  ‘If I Say Yes’ (Extended Mix) 

21. Deodato  ‘S.O.S. Fire In The Sky’ (12" Version) 

22. Zinno  ‘What’s Your Name’ (Long Version) 

23. Joe Smooth Fe. Anthony Thomas  ‘Promised Land’ (Club Mix) 

24. Dusty Springfield  ‘In Private’ (Remix) 

25. Sharon Redd  ‘In The Name Of Love’ (Special U.S. Remix) 

26. A-ha  ‘The Sun Always Shines On T.V.’ (Extended Version) 

27. Kim Wilde  ‘Never Trust A Stranger’ (Extended Version) 

28. Hazell Dean  ‘Danger’ (Extended Version) 

29. Paul McCartney  ‘No More Lonely Nights’ (Extended Version) 

30. Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine  ‘Rhythm Is Gonna Get You’ (Extended Version) 

31. Cock Robin  ‘El Norte’ (Ben Liebrand Reinforced Dance Mix)

32. Miami Sound Machine  ‘1-2-3’ (Extended Version) 

33. Luciën Vrolijk  ‘Outro DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s vol. 6’ 


RT. 79.51  /  BPM 113 TO 127