DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam - 80s Vol. 5 - November 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Not in Weekend Sale

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam - The Eighties Vol. 5

01. Luciën Vrolijk Intro

02. Bananarama ‘Robert DeNiro’s Waiting’

03. Kim Wilde ‘Lovers On A Beach’

04. Debbie Harry ‘Rush Rush’

05. Queen ‘A Kind Of Magic’

06. Divine ‘Shoot Your Shot’

07. Sherman Brothers ‘Livin’ For The Night’

08. Wham! ‘I’m Your Man’

09. A-nita ‘You’ve Got Me Keyed Up’

10. Wham! ‘Freedom’

11. Pepsi & Shirlie ‘Can’t Give Me Love’

12. Domenic Troiano & Roy Kenner ‘Night Heat’

13. Madonna ‘Material Girl’

14. Bobbysocks! ‘Let It Swing’

15. Freddie Mercury ‘I Was Born To Love You’

16. Jennifer Rush ‘The Power Of Love’

17. Boys Town Gang ‘Just Can’t Help Believing’

18. Jermaine Jackson ‘Sweetest Sweetest’

19. Dolly Dots ‘Do Wah Diddy Diddy’

20. Bucks Fizz ‘My Camera Never Lies’

21. Dolly Dots ‘Trick Of The Eye’

22. The Firm ‘Star Trekkin’’

23. Bonnie Tyler ‘Holding Out For A Hero’

24. Bruce Springsteen ‘Dancing In The Dark’

25. Dolly Dots ‘Unique’

26. Pia Zadora & Jermaine Jackson ‘When The Rain Begins To Fall’

27. Dolly Dots ‘Money Lover (Bite The Dust)’

28. Imagination ‘Sunshine’

29. Sheila E ‘The Belle Of St. Mark’

30. Agnetha Fältskog ‘The Heat Is On’

31. Frank Stallone ‘Far From Over’

32. Luciën Vrolijk Outro