DMC FLOORFILLERS MONSTERJAM 2 (1977 to 2017) October 2017

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC Floorfillers Monsterjam 2

A superb eighty minute party-dance mix, jammed full of huge floorfilling anthems


DJ friendly mix with individual ids


  1. Bee Gees ‘Stayin Alive’
  2. Kool & The Gang ‘Get Down On It’
  3. Blondie ‘Heart Of Glass’
  4. Loleatta Holloway ‘Love Sensation’
  5. Chic ‘I Want Your Love’
  6. Oliver Cheatham ‘Get Down Saturday Night’
  7. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Stop ´Til You Get Enough’
  8. MARRS ‘Pump On The Volume’
  9. Yazz & T.P.P. ‘The Only Way Is Up’
  10. Eurythmics ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’
  11. Joe Smooth ‘Promise Land’
  12. Yazoo ‘Don’t Go’
  13. Inner City ‘Good Life’
  14. Crystal Waters ‘Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee)’
  15. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’
  16. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’
  17. Ultra Nate ‘Free’
  18. Moloko ‘Sing It Back’
  19. Everything But The Girl ‘Missing’
  20. DB Boulevard ‘Point A View’
  21. Daft Punk ‘One More Time’
  22. Haddaway ‘What Is Love’
  23. Room 5 Fe. Oliver Cheatham ‘Make Luv’
  24. Modjo ‘Lady (Hear Me Tonight)’
  25. Kylie Minogue ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’
  26. Kungs Vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners ‘This Girl’
  27. Yolanda Be Cool And D Cup ‘We No Speak Americano’
  28. 99 Souls Fe. Destiny’s Child & Brandy ‘The Girl Is Mine’
  29. Avicii ‘Levels’
  30. Shapeshifters ‘Lola’s Theme’
  31. Source Fe. Candi Staton ‘You Got The Love’
  32. Jax Jones Fe. Raye ‘You Don’t Know Me’
  33. ATB ‘9PM (‘Til I Come)’
  34. Baby D ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’
  35. Nalin & Kane ‘Beachball’
  36. Sonique ‘It Feels So Good’
  37. Underworld ‘Born Slippy’



  1. 79.50 BPM 110 to 140 ****Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix



DJ Only