DMC Soulful House Warm Up Monsterjam Vol 5 Sublime soulful house in one continuous mix

Availability: 11 in stock
Trust Badge

Essential Soulful House Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 5 - Sept 2019

Sublime soulful house reworks of classic tracks superbly blended together in one continuous mix


  1. Carly Simon ‘You Belong To Me’


  1. Donna Summer ‘Bad Girls’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)


  1. Fatback Band ‘I Found Lovin’’


  1. Temptations ‘Papa Was A Rolling Stone’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)


  1. Sylvester ‘You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)’ (Michael Gray Remix)


  1. Womack & Womack ‘Teardrops’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)


  1. Joe Stone Fe. Montell Jordan ‘The Party (This Is How We Do It)’


  1. Boney M ‘Sunny’ (DJ Ivan Santana 2019 Remix)


  1. Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley feat. Sharon Pass ‘The Word Is Love’ (Shane D Remix)


  1. Everything But The Girl ‘Corcovado’ (Knee Deep Remix)


  1. Silicone Soul ‘Right On!’ (Can 7 Soulfood Club Mix)


  1. Bee Gees ‘You Should Be Dancing’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)


  1. Freeez ‘I.O.U.’ (Luisen Deponiente Soulful 2016 Remix)


  1. Johnny Hates Jazz ‘Shattered Dreams’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)


  1. Sister Sledge ‘He’s The Greatest Dancer’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)



  1. 79.55 BPM 122 to 126


 **** Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix



CODE: DMC WSOUL5                                 DJ ONLY