DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 7 November 2021

DMC World Store
Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Not in Weekend Sale

DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 7

01. Pink ‘Walk Me Home’

02. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Fe. Justin Bieber ‘Despacito’

03. Chaka Khan ‘Keep Givin’ Me Lovin’’

04. Earth Wind And Fire ‘Fantasy’

05. Calvin Harris & The Weeknd ‘Over Now’

06. Justin Bieber ‘Peaches’ (Clean)

07. Owl City ‘Fireflies’

08. Paloma Faith ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’

09. Ed Sheeran Fe. Young Thung & J Hus ‘Feels’

10. Tom Walker ‘Just You And I’

11. Jason Derulo ‘It Girl'

12. Mary J Blige ‘Family Affair’

13. Nick Jonas ‘Jealous’

14. The Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘I Feel It Coming’

15. Ed Sheeran Fe. Khalid ‘Beautiful People’

16. Usher ‘You Remind Me’

17. The Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘Starboy’ (Clean)

18. Jennifer Lopez ‘If You Had My Love’

19. Gregory Abbott ‘Shake You Down’

20. Mtume ‘Juicy Fruit’

21. Mabel ‘Don’t Call Me Up’

22. Ariana Grande And The Weeknd ‘Love Me Harder’

23. Mabel ‘Boyfriend’

24. Calvin Harris ‘Feels’

25. Justin Timberlake ‘Rock Your Body’

26. Clean Bandit & Mabel Fe. 24kGoldn ‘Tick Tock’

27. The Weeknd ‘In Your Eyes’

28. Dua Lipa ‘Levitating’ K

29. Bobby Brown ‘Don’t Be Cruel’

Mixed By RAY RUNGAY RT. 67.28 BPM 89 to 103