DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 207 - June 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01.    Alesso & Zara Larsson ‘Words’ (Radio)
02.    Alle Farben & Keanu Silva ‘Music Sounds Better With You’ (Voost Remix Radio)
03.    Bad Boy Chiller Crew & Majestic ‘Skank All Night (You Wot You Wot)’ (Original Clean)
04.    Bob Marley & The Chineke! Orchestra ‘Get Up, Stand Up’
05.    Bob Marley & The Chineke! Orchestra ‘One Love  People Get Ready’
06.    Calvin Harris Dua Lipa & Young Thug ‘Potion’ (Radio)
07.    Capella & Grey Chloe ‘Gyalis’ (Shemix Clean)
08.    Chainsmokers ‘I Love U’
09.    East 17 ‘I Just Wanna’ (Radio)
10.    Ed Sheeran ‘One Life’
11.    Ed Sheeran ‘Welcome To The World’
12.    John Legend Fe. JID ‘Dope’
13.    Jonas Blue & Julian Perretta ‘Perfect Melody’ (Radio)
14.    Kelly Clarkson ‘Happier Than Ever’ (Clean)
15.    Lost Frequencies & James Arthur ‘Questions’ (Radio)
16.    Mark Owen ‘You Only Want Me’
17.    Neiked & Anne Marie & Latto ‘I Just Called’
18.    OneRepublic ‘I Ain’t Worried’
19.    Purple Disco Machine & Bosq Fe. Kaleta ‘Wake Up!’
20.    Rozalla & Dave Ralph ‘Everybody's Free’ (Radio)
21.    Shane Codd ‘Rather Be Alone’ (Radio)
22.    Sirona & Matt Wolff ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’ P2022 Sony Music France
23.    Soulroots & Soul Star ‘Sala Papa Ye’ (Radio)
24.    Suggs & Paul Weller ‘Ooh Do U Fink U R’
25.    Tough Love & Damon Trueitt ‘Physical’ (Radio) P2022 Electronic Nature
26.    Xpansions ‘Everybody’ (Radio) P2022 Altra Moda