DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 192 - March 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 192 - Strictly DJ Only

01. Amy Macdonald ‘Statues’ (Single Mix)

02. Anne Marie & KSI & DFA ‘Don’t Play’ (Franklin Radio)

03. Ariana Grande ‘Test Drive’

04. Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic ‘Leave The Door Open’ (Radio)

05. Clean Bandit Fe. Iann Dior ‘Higher’ (Nathan Dawe Radio)

06. Crowded House ‘Whatever You Want’

07. Eliot Kennedy ‘When Love Breaks Down’

08. Elvis Presley ‘Catchin’ On Fast’ (Big Boi Remix)

09. Elvis Presley ‘Clean Up Your Own Backyard’ (Chromeo Remix)

10. Gabrielle ‘Stop Right Now’

11. H.E.R. ‘Damage’ (Joel Corry Remix)

12. Jason Derulo Fe. Adam Levine ‘Lifestyle’ (David Guetta Slap House Mix)

13. Joel Corry & Raye & David Guetta ‘Bed’

14. Jonas Blue & AWA ‘Something Stupid’ (Majestic Radio)

15. Laura Mvula ‘I’m Still Waiting’ (1 f Version)

16. Maisie Peters ‘John Hughes Movie’

17. Maroon 5 Fe. Megan Thee Stallion ‘Beautiful Mistake’ (Radio Edit No Megan)

18. Marti Pellow ‘These Are The Days’

19. Paul Weller ‘Cosmic Fringes’

20. Ronan Keating & Shania Twain ‘Forever And Ever Amen’ (Radio)

21. Sabrina Carpenter ‘Skin’ (Kue Remix Radio)

22. Steps & Michelle Visage ‘Heartbreak In The City’ (Radio)

23. Steve Aoki & Willy William Fe. Sean Paul, El Alfa, Sfera Ebbasta & Play-N-Skillz ‘Mambo’

24. Zara Larsson ‘Need Someone’