DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 190 - mid-January 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. Barry Gibb Fe. Keith Urban ‘I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You’

02. Britney Spears & Backstreet Boys ‘Matches’

03. Cheat Codes Fe. Lil Xxel ‘No Chill’

04. Coldplay ‘Flags’

05. David Bowie ‘Mother’

06. Deacon Blue ‘Riding On The Tide Of Love’ (Single Mix)

07. Ed Sheeran ‘Afterglow’

08. Foo Fighters ‘Shame Shame’

09. Georgia ‘Running Up That Hill

10. Harry Styles ‘Treat People With Kindness’

11. Jax Jones & Aura ‘I Miss U’ (Radio)

12. Jessie Ware Bibi Zhou & Sihan ‘Adore You’ (Endless Remix)

13. Justin Bieber ‘Anyone’

14. Kings Of Leon ‘The Bandit’

15. Kylie Minogue & Dua Lipa ‘Real Groove’ (Studio 2054 Remix)

16. Melanie C ‘Overload’ (Todd Terry Radio)

17. Nathan Dawe & Little Mix ‘No Time For Tears’ (Hugel Radio Remix)

18. Paul McCartney ‘Find My Way’

19. Sam Smith ‘The Lighthouse Keeper’

20. SZA ‘Good Days’ (Clean)

21. Taylor Swift ‘Willow’

22. Zara Larsson Fe. Young Thug ‘Talk About Love’ (Main Mix)

23 Zayn ‘Vibez’

Cat: HITS190