DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 179 - February 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.       5 Seconds Of Summer ‘No Shame’

02.       Alan Fitzpatrick Vs Patrice Rushen ‘Haven’t You Heard’ (Fitzy’s Half Charged Mix)

03.       Alicia Keys ‘Time Machine’ (MK Remix)

04.       Alicia Keys ‘Underdog’

05.       Anne Marie ‘Birthday’

06.       Ava Max ‘Salt’ (Radio)

07.       Carly Rae Jepsen ‘Let’s Be Friends’

08.       Dua Lipa ‘Physical’

09.       Four Of Diamonds ‘Let Me Love You’ (Radio)

10.       Green Day ‘Oh Yeah!’

11.       Gregory Porter ‘Revival’

12.       Ina Wroldsen ‘Pale Horses’

13.       Justin Bieber ‘Intentions’ (No Rap Version)

14.       Justin Bieber Fe. Summer Walker ‘Yummy’ (Remix)

15.       Liam Payne With Cheat Codes ‘Live Forever’ (Radio)

16.       Louis Tomlinson ‘Walls’

17.       Meghan Trainor Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Nice To Meet Ya’ (Clean)

18.       Niall Horan ‘No Judgement’

19.       Ozzy Osbourne Fe. Elton John ‘Ordinary Man’

20.       Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott ‘You And Me (Were Meant To Be Together)’

21.       Pussycat Dolls ‘React’

22.       Steve Aoki, Ummet Ozcan & Dzeko ‘Popcorn’ (Radio)

23.       Taylor Swift ‘Only The Young’ (Featured in Miss Americana)

24.       Tom Grennan ‘This Is The Place’

25.       Will Young ‘Forever’ (Radio)