DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 167 - February 2019 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge



01.       Ariana Grande ‘Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored’ (Clean)

02.       Busted ‘Radio’

03.       Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Who Do You Love’

04.       Christine & The Queens ‘5 Dollars’ (Chris Cox Radio)

05.       Daddy Yankee Fe. Snow ‘Con Calma’

06.       David Guetta, Brooks & Loote ‘Better When You’re Gone’ (Radio Clean)

07.       Dua Lipa ‘Swan Song’

08.      Halsey Fe. Juice WRLD ‘Without Me’ (Clean)

09.      Lewis Capaldi ‘Someone You Loved’

10.       Little Mix Fe. Ty Dolla $Ign ‘Think About Us’

11.       Luis Fonsi ‘Sola’ (Original)

12.       Meduza Fe.  Goodboys ‘Piece Of Your Heart’ (Radio)

13.       Meghan Trainor ‘All The Ways’

14.       Pet Shop Boys ‘What Are We Going To Do About The Rich’

15.       Robinson ‘Karma’ (Cliq Clean Radio)

16.       Rudimental Fe. Jess Glynne & Chronixx ‘Dark Clouds’ (Original)

17.       Sean Paul Fe. Stefflon Don ‘Shot & Wine’ (Clean)

18.       Sigrid ‘Don’t Feel Like Crying

19.       Snakehips ‘Gucci Rock N Rolla’ (Banx & Ranx Remix) (Cleaned)

20.       Specials ‘Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys’

21.       Tom Walker ‘Just You And I’

22.       Walk The Moon ‘Timebomb’

23.       Zedd & Katy Perry ‘365’

24.       Years & Years & MNEK ‘Valentino’ (Original)