DMC Essential Hits 141 - Mid December 2016 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
DMC Essential Hits 141 - Mid December 2016 release
Mid month chart & pre-releases. Perfect for professional & mobile djs.

01. Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake‘True Colors’ (Trolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
02. Britney Spears Fe. Tinashe‘Slumber Party’ (Clean)
03. Cliff Richard ‘It’s Better To Dream’(Christmas Mix)
04. DJ Sammy ‘A Little Respect’(Aevion Radio)
05. Icona Pop ‘Brightside’(I M Alec Remix)
06. Jamie Cullum ‘Show Me The Magic’
07. Kylie Minogue ‘At Christmas’
08. Little Mix ‘Touch’ (Radio)
09. Lukas Graham ‘You’re Not There’
10. Matt Terry ‘When ChristmasComes Around’ (X Factor Winner 2016)
11. Olly Murs ‘Years & Years’
12. Rag N Bone Man ‘Human’(Rudimental Remix)
13. Rebecca Ferguson ‘Superwoman’(Clean)
14. Reggie ‘N’ Bollie ‘Link Up’
15. Robbie Williams ‘Love My Life’(Adam Turner & James Hurr Radio)
16. Rolling Stones‘Ride ‘Em On Down’
17. Rough Copy ‘UK’ (Radio)
18. Status Quo ‘Hold You Back’
19. Sting ‘One Fine Day’
20. Streetguy Fe. November ‘Under Streetlights’ (Radio)
21. Vaults ‘One Day I’ll Fly Away’(Main Pass)
22. Zak Abel ‘Unstable’ (Orignal)
23. Zayn & Taylor Swift ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ (Fifty Shades Darker)