DMC DJ PROMO 263 - January 2021 issue - out now - NEW RELEASE

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC DJ PROMO 263 -  Sorry, this item is not in the discount sale


01.              220 Kid & JC Stewart ‘Too Many Nights’ (Dombresky Remix) 

02.              Bad Boy Chiller Crew ‘Needed You’ (Clean) 

03.              Colin Jay Fe. Jamo ‘Are You Down’ (Club Mix) 

04.              Dillon Francis With Evie Irie ‘Be Somebody’ (Clean) 

05.              Disclosure Fe. Kelis ‘Watch Your Step’ (VIP Remix Short Edit) 

06.              Don Diablo & Imanbek Fe. Trevor Daniel ‘Kill Me Better’ 

07.              Emil Pengt ‘Lost’ 

08.              GoldLink Fe. LukeyWorld ‘Dunya’ (Clean) 

09.              Gorgon City ‘Trapdoor’ 

10.              James Womersley ‘You Make Me Feel Good’ (Radio) 

11.              Klingande & Wrabel ‘Big Love’ 

12.              Le Youth & Ocula Feat. Karra ‘Home Away From Home’                   

13.              Lee Gradwell ‘Feel Like That’ 

14.              Lost + Found ‘So Into You’      124

15.              Lost Frequencies & Love Harder Fe. Flynn ‘You’ (Honey & Badger Extended Remix) 

16.              Lost Kings Fe. Ty Dolla $ign & Gashi ‘Oops (I'm Sorry)’ (Main) 

17.              Michael Calfan & Inna ‘Call Me Now’ (Club Mix) 

18.              NOTD & Catello ‘Nobody’ (dEVOLVE Remix) 

19.              Paul Oakenfold & Eve & Baby E ‘What’s Your Love Like’ (Clean) 

20.              Punctual ‘I Don’t Wanna Know’ (Mason Maynard Radio) 

21.              Purple Disco Machine Fe. Mind Enterprises ‘Exotica’ 

22.              Robin Schulz Fe. Kiddo ‘All We Got’ (Ofenbach Remix) 

23.              Silience ‘I Don’t Wanna Know’ (Mark Knight Remix) 

24.              Tomcraft, Moguai, Ilira ‘Happiness’ (Nightfunk Remix)



01.              5West ‘Last Time’ (Kokiri Radio) 

02.              Alesso Fe. Charlotte Lawrence ‘The End’ (Radio) 

03.              Becky Hill ‘Forever Young’ (Residential Remix) 

04.              Black Eyed Peas & Shakira ‘Girl Like Me’ (Clean) 

05.              Charly Black, Sak Noel & Cali Y El Dandee ‘Diggy Dee’ (Remix) 

06.              Clean Bandit & Mabel Fe. S1MBA ‘Tick Tock’ 

07.              Colin Jay Fe. Jamo ‘Are You Down’ (J Bruus Mix) 

08.              Darren Cook, Norman Doray ‘Sweet Freedom’ (The Reflex Revision Radio) 

09.              Ella Henderson & AJ Mitchell ‘Blame It On The Mistletoe’ (Radio) 

10.              Gary Barlow ‘Incredible’ (F9 Charleston Remix) 

11.              Gok Wan & Craig Knight Fe. Kele Le Roc ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’ (Tempo Elektrik Remix Radio) 

12.              Henry Hacking Fe. Holly Brewer ‘Brand New’ (Radio) 

13.              Ivan Gough & Play Play Play ‘No Tiime To Talk’ (VIP Radio) 

14.              Melanie C ‘Overload’ (Karim Naas Extended) 

15.              Nathan Dawe & Little Mix ‘No Time For Tears’ (Extended)

16.              Robin Schulz Fe. Kiddo ‘All We Got’ (Ofenbach Extended) 

17.              Scott & Leon V Atomic Fe. Che Chesterman Snr ‘If You Were Here Tonight’ 

18.              Sigma Fe. Birdy ‘Find Me’ (Jonasu Remix) 

19.              Steps ‘Something In Your Eyes’ (GMJS Poptastic Anthem Mix) 

20.              Texas & Wu Tang Clan ‘Hi’ (Clean) 

21.              twocolors Fe. Pia Mia ‘Lovefool’ (Radio) 

22.              WestFunk Fe. Katie Coleman ‘Shy Guy’ (Club Mix) 

23.              Yolanda Be Cool D Cup ‘We No Speak Americano’ (Chemical Surf Edit)