DMC DJ PROMO 251 - Double CD of Pre-Releases and future Chart Hits - January 2020 issue - out now

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge



01.       220 Kid With Gracey ‘Don’t Need Love’ (Original)      

02.       2Drunk2Funk ‘Something About Your Love’            

03.       Akey Fe. Lauryn Ellis ‘Questions’ (Ethan James House Mix)            

04.       Alessio Pennati ‘What You Set’                        

05.       Aston Shuffle ‘Care A Little Less’ (Adam Griffin & Tobtok Remix)           

06.       Ben Rainey Fe. Sash Sings ‘One In A Million’ (Radio)            

07.       Charlie Lane ‘In My Heart’ (Radio)         

08.       Dani Masi Fe. Juan Trumpet ‘Sexy Groove’ (Radio)           

09.       Danny Dove Fe. Anni ‘Survivor’ (Radio)                      

10.       Franky Wah Fe. Jessie Ware ‘Time After Time’     

11.       Freejak & Kathy Brown ‘Lose Control’ (Original)         

12.       FuBu ‘Uh Oh’ (Edit)          

13.       Joe Stone ‘Nothing Else (When I Think Of You)’           

14.       Joel Corry ‘Sorry’ (Fuse Remix)           

15.       Karen Harding & Wh0 ‘I Don't Need Love’ (Joel Corry Remix)       

16.       Liam Keegan Fe. Dani B ‘Turn Your Love Around’ (Radio)          

17.       Maff Boothroyd ‘What I Need’ (Radio)     

18.       Martin Ikin Fe. Dope Earth Alien ‘Headnoise (Get Hype)’ (Radio)           

19.       Matt Kerley ‘Never The Small’ (Radio)           

20.       R3HAB & ZAayn Fe. Jungleboi ‘Flames’ (R3HAB & Skytech Radio)           

21.       Ruff Loaderz ‘Don’t Give Up’ (Radio) P2019 Somn’thing           

22.       Sigma & Jack Savoretti ‘You and Me As One’ (S.P.Y Remix)           

23.       Spada & Redondo ‘So High’        

24.       Steve Aoki, Sting & Shaed ‘2 In A Million’         




01.       Alessia Cara ‘Rooting For You’ (Jay Mac Remix)                       

02.       Bastille Fe. London Contemporary Orchestra ‘Can’t Fight This Feeling’            

03.       Chainsmokers Fe. Kygo ‘Family’   

04.       Chris Brown ‘Overtime’ (Radio)    

05.       Cyndi Lauper ‘Hope’          

06.       DJ S.K.T Fe. Youngman ‘Certi (Move Your Body)’      

07.       Ed Sheeran Fe. Camila Cabello & Cardi B ‘South Of The Border (Dope Ammo & Benny Page Remix)

08.       Fuse ODG Fe. Danny Ocean ‘Lazy Day’ (Latin Edit)

09.       Harry Styles ‘Adore You’

10.       Icona Pop ‘Next Mistake’ (Joel Corry Radio)

11.       James Arthur & Steve Void ‘Quite Miss Home’ (Steve Void Remix)

12.       James Blunt ‘Truth’ (Sam Feldt Radio)

13.       Jasmin Walia ‘Manana’ (Pink Panda Radio)

14.       Joel Corry ‘Sorry’ (Style Points Remix)

15.       Jonas Blue & RetroVision ‘All Night Long’

16.       Jonas Blue & Tifa Chen ‘Billboard’

17.       Lewis Capaldi ‘Before You Go’

18.       Macklemore Fe. Dan Caplen ‘It’s Christmas Time’

19.       OMI ‘I Want You’

20.       Summer Walker, London On Da Track & Chris Brown ‘Something Real’

21.       Taylor Swift ‘Beautiful Ghosts’ (From the Motion Picture Cats)

22.       Taylor Swift ‘Christmas Tree Farm’

23.       Tom Walker ‘Better Half Of Me’ (R3HAB Radio Remix)

24.       Weeknd ‘Blinding Lights’