DMC DJ Promo 204 - February 2016 Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
"DMC DJ Promo 204 - February 2016 Release
Pre-Release and Future Chart Hits all on a double CD"


Pre release full length club tracks & dance remixes

cd 1

01. Akon Fe. DJ Chose ‘Want Some’ (Original Clean)

02. AlunaGeorge Fe. Popcaan ‘I’m in Control’

03. Avicii ‘Broken Arrows’ (KId Remix Edit)

04. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Dream Bigger’

05. Chris Brown ‘Back To Sleep’ (Clean)

06. Craig David & Big Narstie ‘When The Bassline Drops’ (Flava D Remix)

07. DJ Fresh & High Contrast Fe. Dizzee Rascal ‘How Love Begins’ (Radio)

08. Duck Sauce ‘Big Bad Wolf’ (UK Radio)

09. Ellie Goulding ‘Army’ (Danny Dove Clean)

10. Felix Jaehn Fe. Polina ‘Book Of Love’ (Mike Mago Remix)

11. Fetty Wap ‘Again’ (Clean)

12. Foxes ‘Amazing’ (Cahill Remix)

13. Grace Fe. G-Eazy ‘You Don't Own Me’ (Watashi Remix)

14. Jason Derulo ‘Get Ugly’ (WestFunk Radio CLEAN)

15. Jess Glynne ‘Aint Got Far To Go’ (Original)

16. Katy B & Four Tet & Floating Points ‘Calm Down’ (Original)

17. Lethal Bizzle ‘Going To The Gym’ (Original Clean)

18. Livin’ Joy ‘Dreamer’ (Michael Andre & SMB Radio)

19. Rudimental Fe. Ed Sheeran ‘Lay It All On Me’ (Robin Schulz Radio Remix)

20. Shift K3y ‘Gone Missing’ (Gregor Salto Full Vocal Mix)

21. Tiësto & Oliver Heldens Fe. Natalie La Rose ‘The Right Song’

22. Wstrn ‘In2’ (Kehlani Remix)

cd 2

01. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Jet Black Heart’

02. Adele ‘All I Ask’

03. AronChupa ‘Fired Cuz I Was Late’

04. Chainsmokers ‘Roses’ (Original)

05. Clubshaker ‘Nothing To Lose’ (Radio)

06. Coldplay ‘Adventure Of A Lifetime’

07. Dawin Fe. Silentó ‘Dessert (Remix)

08. Editors-Ocean Of Night-Henry PFR Radio Edit

09. Florence & The Machine ‘Delilah’ (Galantis Remix Radio)

10. Jacob Plant ‘Reflections’ (JVST SAY YES REMIX)

11. Jarryd James Fe. Raury ‘Do You Remember’

12. John Christian Fe. Jacky Gecko ‘Hit M Like This’

13. Livin Joy ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’ (Michael Andre & SMB Radio)

14. Michael Mandal ‘I Don’t Know’ (Radio)

15. Miike Snow ‘Genghis Khan’ (Original)

16. Mr Pixel ‘NRG’ (Radio)

17. Nathan Sykes Fe. Ariana Grande ‘Over And Over Again’ (Elephante Radio)

18. Nero ‘Into the Night’ (Nero 1988 Remix)

19. Rudimental Fe. Ed Sheeran ‘Lay It All On Me’ (Tarrus Riley Remix)

20. Tiga ‘Planet E’ (Original)

21. Tobtok Fe. River ‘Fast Car’

22. Tough Love ‘What You Need Is Me’ (VIP Mix)

Code: DJO204