DMC DJ Promo 185 - July Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
"DMC DJ Promo 185 - July Release
Pre - release and future chart hits"


Pre-Release and Future Chart Hits

Disc 1

01. Benny Benassi Fe. Gary Go ‘Let This Last Forever’ (Radio)
02. Bingo Players ‘Knock You Out’ (Gorgon City Radio)
03. Clean Bandit ‘Extraordinary’ (DJ Zinc Remix)
04. Fuse ODG Fe. Sean Paul ‘Dangerous Love’ (Wookie Radio)
05. Gorgon City Fe. Laura Welsh ‘Here For You’
06. Jess Glynne ‘Right Here’
07. Kid Ink Fe. Chris Brown ‘Main Chick’ (Clean Original)
08. Klangkarussell ‘Netzwerk (Falls Like Rain)’ (Radio)
09. Kylie Minogue ‘Crystallize’
10. Maverick Sabre Fe. Chip Devlin & George The Poet ‘Emotion (Ain’t Nobody)’ (XXXX Lyric Aware)
11. Milky Chance ‘Stolen Dance’
12. MNEK ‘Every Little Word’ (Murci Clean Remix)
13. Naughty Boy Fe. Sam Romans ‘Home’
14. Neon Jungle ‘Louder’ (Anakyn Remix)
15. Nicole Scherzinger ‘Your Love’ (Cahill Radio)
16. PSY Fe. Snoop Dogg ‘Hangover’
17. Royksopp Fe. Robyn ‘Do It Again’ (Radio)
18. Shakira ‘Dare (La La La)’ (Chuckie Remix)
19. Tieks ‘Sing That Song’ (Original Extended)
20. Will I Am Fe. Cody Wise ‘It’s My Birthday’ (Zoo Station Radio)

Disc 2

01. Circa Waves ‘Young Chasers’
02. Cris Cab ‘Liar Liar’ (Seamus Haji Radio)
03. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike ‘Tremor Sensation’ (2014 Anthem Radio)
04. Ella Eyre ‘If I Go’ (Kaos Remix)
05. George Ezra ‘Budapest’
06. La Roux ‘Uptight Downtown’
07. Lily Allen ‘URL Badman’
08. Lorde ‘Everybody Wants To Rule The World’
09. Mapei ‘Don’t Wait Chance’ (Frankie Knuckles Edit)
10. Melissa Steel Fe. Popcaan ‘Kisses For Breakfast’
11. MKTO ‘Classic’ (Radio)
12. Nico Vinz ‘Am I Wrong’
13. Paolo Nutini ‘Let Me Down Easy’
14. Rixton ‘Me And My Broken Heart’ (Lovelife Remix)
15. Secondcity ‘I Wanna Feel’ (Brookes Brothers Remix)
16. Seinabo Sey ‘Hard Time’
17. Sia ‘Chandelier’ (Liam Keegan Radio)
18. Watermat ‘Bullit’ (Radio)
19. Wiley ‘You Know The Words’ (Main Mix)