DMC DANCE MIXES 309 - mid August 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Beyonce & Madonna ‘Break My Soul’ (The Queens Remix)

02.    Crvvcks & Sigma & Clementine Douglas ‘99 Degrees’ (Crvvcks VIP Extended)

03.    Dexter Williams ‘Let It Go’ (Extended)

04.    Diplo & TSHA Fe. Kareen Lomax ‘Let You Go’ (Sebastian Ingrosso & Desembra Remix)

05.    Joe Stone ‘Lean On Me’ (Extended)

06.    LF System ‘Afraid To Feel’ (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Warner Records]

07.    LF System ‘Afraid To Feel’ (CID Extended)

08.    Mark James (Australia) ‘Bang Bang’ (MJM Remix)

09.    Michael Calfan & Leo Stannard ‘Better’ (Extended)

10.    MK & Burns Fe.Teddy Swims ‘Better’ (Coco & Breezy Remix)

11.    Noizu & Secondcity ‘More Love’ (Extended)

12.    Selker ‘Too Much For Me’ (Extended)

13.    Sigala & Talia Mar ‘Stay The Night’ (Tsuki Remix)

14.    SNBRN, Burko, Blue Jade ‘Letting Go’ (Extended) [Ultra Music]

15.    Tiesto ‘Baila Conmigo’ (Extended)

16.    Tom Westy ‘Make You Mine’ (Extended) [Electronic Nature]

17.    Tommy Glasses ‘Giving Up On Love’ (Extended) [Tinted Records]