DMC DANCE MIXES 303 POP - mid May 2022

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. 71 Digits & Flo Rida ‘Low’ (Extended)

02. Amfree & Jay Frog ‘You Got The Love’ (Extended)

03. Becky Hill & Galantis ‘Run’ (Mele Remix)

04. Block & Crown ‘Down On The Dancefloor’ (Extended)

05. Charli XCX ‘Used To Know Me’ (Dopamine VIP Mix)

06. Craig David Fe. Duvall ‘My Heart’s Been Waiting For You’ (Extended)

07. DJ Fresh ‘Gold Dust’ (Dutty Moonshine Big Band Remix)

08. Ed Sheeran ‘2Step’ (StarOne Extended Remix)

09. Firebeatz ‘Don’t Stop Moving’ (Extended)

10. George Ezra ‘Green Green Grass’ (Sam Feldt Remix)

11. Hix Fe. Jessica Hammond ‘Hold You’ (Extended)

12. Joel Corry & David Guetta & Bryson Tiller ‘What Would You Do’ (David Guetta Extended Festival Mix)

13. LMC Fe. Xenara ‘Cruel Summer’ (Extended)

14. Megan Thee Stallion & Dua Lipa ‘Sweetest Pie’ (David Guetta Dance Remix Extended Explicit)

15. Pink Panda & Sunset Strippers ‘Falling Stars’ (2022) (Extended)

16. Shakira & Rauw Alejandro ‘Te Felicito’ (Dance Remix)

17. Stef Da Campo ‘Hot In Here’ (Extended)

18. Tenchi & Shaggy & Embody Fe. Moss Kena ‘It Wasn’t Me’ (Extended)

19. Will Young & Moto Blanco ‘Why Does It Hurt’ (Moto Blanco Extended Remix)