DMC DANCE MIXES 279 - mid May 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Bklava ‘Close To You’ (Extended)

02.    Cally Rhodes & Alfie Cridland ‘Comfort Zone’ (Extended)

03.    Dian Solo ‘Party Time’ (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)

04.    DJ LeeMac ‘I Can Feel It’ (Club Mix)

05.    DJ SKT & Example ‘Love Don’t Fade’ (DJ SKT VIP Mix)

06.    DJ Vartan & Techcrasher ‘Your Love’ (Club Mix)

07.    Jack Wins & Joe Stone ‘Light Up My Life’ (Extended)

08.    James Arthur ‘Medicine’ (PS1 Remix)

09.    Jolyon Petch ‘Holding On’ (Hutcher Extended Remix)

10.    Keisha White ‘Someday’ (Disco Extended)

11.    Mind Electric ‘Sweet Escape’ (Dazz Extended Remix)

12.    Nathan Dawe & Anne Marie & Mostack ‘Way Too Long’ (Navos Remix)

13.    Sandy B ‘Ain’t No Need To Hide’ (BK298 Extended Mix)

14.    Steps & Michelle Visage ‘Heartbreak In The City’ (Saint Extended Remix)

15.    Tomcraft Fe. Moguai & Ilira ‘Happiness’ (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)

16.    Tony Di Bart ‘The Real Thing’ (Mr Jay & Paul Bleasdale Remix)

17.    Wh0 & Marshall Jefferson ‘Family’ (Extended)