DMC DANCE MIXES 274 - March 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC DANCE MIXES 274 - Strictly DJ Only

01. Banners ‘Someone To You’ (Philip George Remix)

02. Bayley Badhasha & Roads We Walk ‘Self Control’ (Club Mix

03. DiscoVer., Sharapov ‘Think About You’ (Jet Boot Jack Remix)

04. Freejak ‘Sometimes Hurts’ (Extended)

05. Fubu Fe. Litening ‘Heaven’ (Extended)

06. Gorgon City & Drama ‘You’ve Done Enough’ (John Summit Remix)

07. Jack Rose ‘Rockstar’ (Pink Panda Extended House Mix)

08. Jason Derulo ‘Love Not War (Tampa Beat)’ (DJ SKT Remix)

09. Jason Derulo & Nuka ‘Love Not War’ (The Tampa Beat) (Secondcity Remix)

10. Karen Harding x Shift K3Y ‘Morning’ (DJ S.K.T Extended)

11. Mike Mago & Charlotte Haining ‘My Mind’ (Extended)

12. Miley Cyrus Fe. Dua Lipa ‘Prisoner’ (Jax Jones Extended Remix)

13. Navos ‘Believe Me’ (Extended)

14. Punctual & Nabiha ‘The Step’ (Extended)

15. Static And Ben El & Black Eyed Peas ‘Shake Ya Boom Boom’ (Pink Panda Extended Remix Clean)

16. That Kind ‘Lights Go Down’ (KC Lights Extended Remix)

17. Tom Hall Fe. Kate Wild ‘Go Down Fighting’ (Extended)

18. Tough Love ‘Crazy For Your Love’ (Tough Love Extended VIP)

Cat: DMCDM274