DMC DANCE MIXES 273 - February 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Strictly DJ Use Only


01. 220 Kid & JC Stewart ‘Too Many Nights’ (The Stickmen Remix)

02. Anton Powers & Joe Stone ‘Do Me Right’ (Extended)

03. Armin van Buuren Fe. Duncan Laurence ‘Feel Something’ (Tom Staar Extended Remix)

04. Arthur Baker & Mistajam ‘Born To Be Wild’ (Hugel Extended Remix)

05. Boyz On Block ‘All My Life’ (Wideboys UK Garage Extended Mix)

06. Dark Heart ‘Don’t Speak’ (Extended)

07. Franky Rizardo ‘Resopong’ (Original Mix)

08. Karen Harding & Shift K3Y ‘Morning’ (Eli Brown Extended)

09. MK Fe. Raphaella ‘Lies’ (Extended)

10. Nile Rodgers ‘Do What You Wanna Do’ (The Reflex Clubbed Up Revision Extended 2021)

11. Rawkey & Luther Soul ‘Find You’ (Extended)

12. Seeb Fe. K Camp, Tim North & Marty James ‘Run It Up’ (Extended)    128bpm

13. Sia ‘Hey Boy’ (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix)

14. Silly Sauce ‘Stars Tonight’ (Club Mix)

15. That Kind ‘Lights Go Down’ (KC Lights Extended Remix)

16. Tom Grennan ‘Little Bit Of Love’ (Madism Remix)

17. Weeknd ‘Save Your Tears’ (OPN Remix)