DMC DANCE MIXES 266 - November 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DANCE MIXES 266 - Original and full length club tracks and dance remixes


01. 2Drunk2Funk ‘Remedy’

02. AJ Moreno Fe. Effie ‘Real Love’ (Extended)

03. David Guetta & Sia ‘Let’s Love’ (David Guetta & MORTEN Future Rave Remix Extd

04. Erasure ‘Nerves Of Steel’ (7th Heaven Club Mix)

05. Eric Prydz ‘NOPUS’ (Extended)

06. Gorgon City Fe. Evan Giia ‘Burning’ (Extended)

07. Jess Bays ‘Hold On’ (Gotsome Extended Remix)

08. Jubël Fe. NEIMY ‘Dancing In The Moonlight’ (Tiësto Extended Remix)

09. Kylie Minogue ‘Magic’ (Nick Reach Up Extended)

10. Milk Bar & Santarini Fe. Dollarman & Antonio Contino ‘How Gee’ (Angelo Ferreri Remix)

11. Soft Cell ‘The Night’ (Manhattan Clique Mix)

12. Steps ‘What The Future Holds’ (Alpahlove Extended Dub)

13. Tiesto ‘The Business’ (Extended)

14. Tommy Farrow ‘Let’s Just’ (Jansons Remix Extended)

15. Weeknd ‘King Of The Fall’ (Clean)

Cat:  DMCDM266