DMC Dance Mixes 260 - August 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Dance Mixes 260

01. Alesso Fe. Liam Payne ‘Midnight’ (Jack Wins Remix)
02. Alok, Martin Jensen & Jason Derulo ‘Don’t Cry For Me’ (Extended)
03. Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber ‘Stuck With U’ (DJ Mike D Remix Extended)
04. Bob Marley & Robin Schulz ‘Sun Is Shining’ (Robin Schulz Extended Remix)
05. Ella Henderson ‘Take Care’ (Jax Jones Extended Remix)
06. Erasure ‘Hey Now Think I Got A Feeling’ (Daybreakers Remix)
07. Gloria Estefan ‘Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 2020’ (Mauro Mozart Remix)
08. Jonas Blue ‘Naked’ (Nathan Dawe Extended Remix
09. Katy Perry ‘Daisies’ (Alphalove Remix)
10. Kingdom Choir ‘Real Love’ (Cutmore Extended)
11. Kygo, Tina Turner ‘What’s Love Got To Do With It’ (DMC Remix - Danny Morris Disco 2020)
12. ManyFew ‘Make Up Our Minds’ (VIP Extended)
13. Regard & Raye ‘Secrets’ (HUGEL Remix) (Extended)
14. Sammy Porter ‘Eivissa, You & Me’ (Extended)
15. Tobtok & Mahalo Fe. Timpo ‘This Town’ (Extended)
16. Tom Enzy Fe. Kalu ‘No Scrubs’ (Extended)

Cat: DMC DM260