DMC Dance Mixes 257 - June 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC Dance Mixes 257

01. Daddy’s Groove & Ron Louis Smith 2nd ‘Forever Spank’ (Classic Mix)

02. Disclosure ‘Energy’ (Original)

03. Dua Lipa ‘Break My Heart’ (Solardo Extended Remix)

04. Faithless ‘Let The Music Decide’ (Dance Mix)

05. Four Of Diamonds Fe. Mr Eazi ‘The Writer’ (Extended)

06. Groove Armada ‘Get Out On The Dancefloor’

07. Katy Perry ‘Daisies’ (Marc Stout Extended Remix)

08. Kelly Clarkson ‘I Dare You’ (Gozzi Remix)

09. Killers ‘Caution’ (Dave Aude Extended) 3

10. Lady Gaga ‘Stupid Love’ (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)

11. Liam Keegan Fe. Maddy Carty ‘I Won’t Let You In’ (Extended Mix)

12. Purple Disco Machine & Sophie & The Giants ‘Hypnotized’ (Loods Remix)

13. Sting ‘Don’t Stand So Close To Me’ (Dave Aude Extended)

14. Sub Focus & Wilkinson ‘Just Hold On’

15. Thomas Atlas ‘Got This Feeling’

16. Tiesto Fe. ILIRA ‘Lose You’ (Extended)

17. Toni Braxton ‘Dance’ (Dave Aude Extended)