DMC DANCE MIXES 256 - June 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. Alanis Morissette ‘Smiling’ (F9 Extended Club Mix)

02. Armand Van Helden & Solardo & Herve ‘Power Of Bass’ (Extended)

03. Block & Crown, The Giver ‘Jackin’ Cola’ (Club Mix)

04. Dua Lipa ‘Break My Heart’ (Jax Jones Extended)

05. Freshcobar & Lavelle Dupree ‘That Vibe’ (Original)

06. Henry Hacking ‘New Love’ (Tobtok & Adam Griffin Remix Extended)

07. Imanbek & Martin Jensen ‘I’m Just Feelin’ (Du Du Du)’ (Extended)

08. Jax Jones Martin Solveig Raye ‘Tequila’ (Redfield Remix)

09. Magician ‘You And Me (Extended Mix)

10. OutCry Fe. Natasha Grano ‘Tell Me Why’ (Extended)

11. Rita Ora ‘How To Be Lonely’ (Lari Luke Remix)

12. Robin Schulz Fe. Alida ‘In Your Eyes’ (Nicky Romero Remix Extended)

13. Sean Paul & Tove Lo ‘Calling On Me’ (dEVOLVE Remix)

14. Sigma & Shakka ‘Rest Of My Life’ (Skepsis Remix)

15. Sub Focus & Wilkinson ‘Just Hold On’ (Pola & Bryson Remix)

16. Toni Braxton ‘Dance’ (Dave Aude Extended)

17. Weeknd Fe. Doja Cat ‘In Your Eyes’ (Extended)