DMC DANCE MIXES 251 - March 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


  1. Alyx Ander & Dallerium ‘Spotlight’ (VIP Extended)
  2. Andy Murphy & Ed Coleman Fe. Zak Love ‘So In Love With You’ (Original)
  3. Beave & Robin Tayger ‘Give Me A Reason’ (Original)
  4. David Guetta & Morten ‘Detroit 3 AM’ (Extended)
  5. Dian Solo ‘Cocaine’ (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)
  6. Example ‘Sun Hits Your Eyes’ (Extended Vocal Mix)
  7. Freejak ‘Don’t You Want Me’ (Club Edit)
  8. Gregory Porter ‘Revival’ (Paul Woolford Remix)
  9. HRVY ‘Me Because Of You’ (Lost + Found Remix)
  10. Jonas Blue And Paloma Faith ‘Mistakes’ (Extended Clean Mix)
  11. Julien Schwarz & DTale ‘Thong Song’ (Extended)
  12. Kia Love Fe. Zoe Phillips ‘Lovely Day’ (Kelvin Wood Extended)
  13. Lisa Unique & Futose & Kelvin Wood Fe. Laura Bayston ‘Let Me Love You For Tonight’ (Club Mix) P2020 DeeVu
  14. Lucas & Steve & Brandy ‘I Could Be Wrong’ (Kim Kaey Extended Remix)
  15. Martina Budde ‘Ain’t No Man’ (Original)
  16. Rudimental ‘Krazy’ (Extended)
  17. Sam Smith ‘To Die For’ (Blinkie Remix)