DMC DANCE MIXES 247 - Mid - January 2020

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.       Aaron North ‘Twisted Thoughts’ [Somn’thing Records]

02.       Avener ‘Under The Waterfall’ (Marquis Hawkes Remix)

03.       Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin ‘RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)’ (DJLW Remix)

04.       Ian Carey Fe. Michelle Shellers) ‘Keep On Rising’ (Offaiah Extended Mix)

05.       Jack Wins ‘Familiar Strangers’ (Antoine Delvig & Jack Wins Extended Club Mix)

06.       James Blunt ‘Truth’ (Sam Feldt Remix)

07.       Kream & Rani ‘Go Somewhere’ (VIP Extended Mix)

08.       Martin Garrix & Dean Lewis ‘Used To Love’ (Osrin & Beau Collins Remix)

09.       Michael Calfan Fe. Danny Dearden ‘Could Be You’ (Extended Mix)

10.       Nervo & Plastik Funk & Tim Morrison ‘Dare Me’ (VIP Festival Mix)

11.       Silverland ‘Rhythm & Rhymme’ [DeeVu Records]

12.       Spooner Street, Rio Dela Duna ‘Cool’ (Leonardo La Mark Remix)

13.       Supernature ‘Friday Night’ (Club Mix) [DeeVu Records]

14.       TCTS Fe. Maya B ‘Not Ready For Love’ (Extended)

15.       Tieks ‘Celebration’ (Extended)

16.       Tobtok & Adam Griffin ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ (Extended)