DMC Covered In Dance Vol. 1 Monsterjam -Continuous Mix - December 2020 release - New Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

DMC Covered In Dance Vol. 1 Monsterjam

Sorry, this item is not in the discount sale

01. 99 Souls And Destiny’s Child & Brandy ‘The Boy Is Mine’

02. AJ Moreno Fe. Affie ‘Real Love’

03. Az Mia ‘Maniac’

04. Ben Rainey & Josh Hunter ‘Always There’

05. Blueboy ‘Remember Me’

06. Bob Marley Fe. Robin Schulz ‘Sun Is Shining’

07. Fubu ‘Freak Like Me’

08. Danni Minogue ‘He’s The Greatest Dancer’

09. Danny Dove Fe. Anni ‘Over My Shoulder’

10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Regard ‘Say My Name (Ride It)’

11. Distant Soundz ‘Time After Time’

12. Esquire & Degrees Of Motion ‘Do You Want It Right Now’

13. Fubu ‘Breathe’ (Extended)

14. Gok Wan & Craig Knight Fe. Kele Le Roc ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’

15. Hi Tack ‘Say Say Say (Waiting For U) (Steff Da Campo Remix)’

16. JO90 ‘Dreamer’

17. Kygo And Whitney ‘Higher Love’

18. Ross Alexander ‘I Love My Radio’ (Matt Pop Mix)

19. Playhard Fe. Kayjay ‘When I Think Of You’

20. Robbie Doherty ‘Pour The Milk’

21. Superlover ‘Whoomp!’

22. Surf Mesa & Topic Fe. Emilee ‘Ily (I Love You Baby)’ (Topic Mix)


RT. 79:50     BPM 119 to 126