DMC COOL GROOVES 93 - January 2023 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Fe. PnB Rock ‘Needed That’ (Clean)

02. A$AP Rocky ‘Shittin’ Me’ (Clean)

03. Alex Vaughn ‘So Be It’

04. Ari Lennox ‘Waste My Time’ (Clean)

05. Bryson Tiller ‘Outside’ (Clean)

06. Bugzy Malone & TeeDee ‘Out Of Nowhere’

07. Coco Jones ‘Double Back’ (Clean)

08. Coi Leray ‘Players’ (Clean)

09. d4vd ‘Here With Me’

10. Fetty Wap ‘Sweet Yamz’

11. Headie One ‘50s’

12. Juice WRLD ‘Face 2 Face’

13. Kendrick Lamar ‘Rich Spirit’

14. Latto Fe. GloRilla & Gangsta Boo ‘FTCU’ (Clean)

15. Lola Brooke Fe. Billy B ‘Don’t Play With It’ (Clean)

16. Metro Boomin, The Weeknd & 21 Savage ‘Creepin’’ (Clean)

17. Moneybagg Yo ‘Quickie’ (Clean)

18. Pharrell Williams & Travis Scott ‘Down In Atlanta’ (Clean)

19. Rich The Kid ‘Motion’

20. Roddy Ricch Fe. Ty Dolla $ign ‘#1 Freak’

21. Sleepy Hallow ‘Marie’ (Clean)

22. Stormzy ‘Hide & Seek’ (FLO Remix)

23. Summer Walker ‘Karma’

24. SZA ‘Kill Bill’ (Clean)

25. SZA Nobody Gets Me’ (Clean)

26. WanMor ‘Every Pretty Girl In The City’ (Clean)

Cat: COOL93