DMC COOL GROOVES 85 - mid May 2022

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. 24kGoldn & Travis Barker ‘In My Head’

02. ArrDee ‘Early Hours’ (Clean)

03. Benzz ‘Je M’Appelle’ (Clean)

04. Bree Runway ‘Somebody Like You’ (Orchestral Version Clean)

05. Darkoo & Clean Bandit Fe. Backroad Gee & Chencs ‘Everything But You’ (Remix)

06. Diljit Dosanjh & Tory Lanez ‘Chauffeur’ (Clean)

07. Doja Cat ‘Vegas’ (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS)

08. French Montana Fe. Coi Leray & 42 Dugg ‘Push Start’ (Clean)

09. Future ‘Puffin’ On Zootiez’ (Clean)

10. Future Fe. Drake ‘I’m On One’ (Clean)

11. Future Fe. Drake & Tems ‘Wait For U’ (Clean)

12. Gucci Mane ‘Serial Killers’ (Clean)

13. Jack Harlow ‘Nail Tech’ (Clean)

14. Jnr Choi & Sam Tompkins ‘To The Moon’ (Clean)

15. Justin Bieber Fe. Don Toliver ‘Honest’ (Clean)

16. Kelis ‘Feed Them’

17. Knocks Fe. Cold War Kids ‘Nobody But Me’

18. Labrinth ‘Skeletons’ (Lexi Needed A Break) (Euphoria Season 2 Official Score From The HBO Original Series)

19. Labrinth & Zendaya ‘I’m Tired’ (Kue Remix)

20. Lauren Spencer Smith ‘Flowers’

21. Lil Baby ‘Right On’ (Clean)

22. Lizzo ‘About Damn Time’ (Clean)

23. Pink Pantheress Fe. Willow ‘Where You Are’ (Clean)

24. Sam Smith ‘Love Me More’

25. Sia & Neneh Cherry ‘Manchild’ (2022)

26. Takeoff & Rich The Kid ‘Crypto’ (Intro Clean)

27. Tskinz ‘Get Lit’ (Clean)

28. Why Don’t We ‘Let Me Down Easy (Lie)’ (Clean)