DMC COOL GROOVES 81 - Mid-Jan 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. 2 Chainz Fe. 42 Dugg ‘Million Dollars Worth Of Game’

02. Amaarae Fe. Kali Uchis & Moliy ‘Sad Girlz’ (Luv Money Remix Radio Clean)

03. B Live Fe. Becky Hill & JME ‘Don’t Know About You’ (Main)

04. B Lovee ‘My Everything’ (Clean)

05. Cardi B ‘Bet It’ (Clean)

06. Da Beatfreakz Fe. Russ Millions, Raye & Wewantwraiths ‘Money Calling’

07. Doja Cat ‘Woman’ (Clean)

08. Emeli Sande ‘Look What You’ve Done’ (General Levy Remix)

09. Emmy Meli ‘I Am Woman’

10. Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran ‘Peru’ (Clean Remix)

11. Gayle ‘Abcdefu’ (The Wild Remix)

12. Juice Wrld & Justin Bieber ‘Wandered To La’ (Clean)

13. Kali Uchis ‘Telepatia’ (Clean)

14. Kanye West Fe. Andre 3000 ‘Life Of The Party’ (Clean)

15. Kodak Black Fe. Syko Bob ‘Super Gremlin’ (Clean)

16. Mario Fe. Chris Brown ‘Get Back’ (Clean)

17. Mary J. Blige ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’

18. Mary J. Blige Fe. DJ Khaled ‘Amazing’

19. Netta CEO’ (Main Mix)

20. Ne-Yo F.,Yung Bleu - Stay Down

21. Nina Simone ‘Be My Husband’ (Hot Chip Remix)

22. Saweetie ‘Icy Chain’ (Clean)

23. Snoop Dogg & Blxst ‘Go To War’ (Clean)

24. SwitchOTR Fe. A1 x J1 ‘Coming For You’ (Explicit Lyrics)

25. Weeknd ‘Sacrifice’ (Clean)