DMC COOL GROOVES 75 - July releases

DMC World Store
Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
01. Anne Marie & Niall Horan ‘Our Song’
02. AREA21 ‘La La La’
03. Ashnikko Fe. Princess Nokia ‘Slumber Party’ (Clean)
04. Billie Eilish ‘NDA’ (Clean)
05. Doja Cat ‘Need To Know’ (Clean)
06. Doja Cat & The Weeknd ‘You Right’ (Clean)
07. Fred again.. ‘Kyle (Northern Line)’
08. Jennifer Lopez & Rauw Alejandro ‘Cambia El Paso’ (Radio Clean)
09. Justin Bieber Fe. Ludacris, Usher & Snoop Dogg ‘Peaches’ (Remix Clean)
10. KSI ‘Holiday’ (Radio)
11. Leat’eq, Peach PRC ‘Tokyo (Bubblegum)’
12. Marshmello ‘Shockwave’
13. Megan Thee Stallion ‘Thot Sht’ (Clean)
14. Nicki Minaj Fe. Drake & Lil Wayne ‘Seeing Green’ (Clean)
15. Nicki Minaj Fe. Skillibeng ‘Crocodile Teeth’ (Remix)
16. Pop Smoke Fe. Chris Brown ‘Woo Baby’ (Clean
17. Post Malone ‘Motley Crew’ (Clean)
18. Prodigy Fe. RZA ‘Breathe’ (Liam H & Rene LaVice Re-Amp Clean)
19. Rag n Bone Man & P!nk ‘Anywhere Away From Here’ (Umax Remix Radio)
20. Rico Nasty ‘Magic’ (Explicit)
21. SAINt JHN & SZA ‘Just For Me’
22. Skepta & Pop Smoke Fe. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat
‘Lane Switcha’ (Explicit)
23. Skrillex with Noisia, Josh Pan & Dylan Brady ‘Supersonic (My Existence)’
24. Tate McRae & Khalid ‘Working’
25. Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn ‘I Won’ (XExplicit)

Cat: COOL75